Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bright Mr. Bright
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePerlen und Perlen StickstoffAbendparty Kleid Stickerei Stoff

Abendparty Kleid Stickerei Stoff (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Abendparty Kleid Stickerei Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bestickter Seidenstoff für Kleider , 30D Chiffon Stickstoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Partykleid Stickstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schwarze Rhombus 2mm Pailletten Stickstoffe

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Schwarze Rhombus 2mm Pailletten Stickstoffe Die 2mm Pailletten Stickereien sind in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. Geeignet sind Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Erröten Pailletten Perlen Stickerei auf Poly Mesh Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Erröten Pailletten Perlen Stickerei auf Poly Mesh Stoff Der Babay Blue Sequins Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität und eignet sich für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Leuchtendes Moiré-Pailletten-Design auf schillernden Stoffen

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Leuchtendes Moiré-Pailletten-Design auf schillernden Stoffen Die Stickstoffe sind in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Burgunder Blätter Spitze Mesh Pailletten Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Burgunder Blätter Spitze Mesh Pailletten Stickerei Stoff Die Stickstoffe sind in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Silber Pailletten Stickerei auf Lurex Plissee Strick

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Silber Pailletten Stickerei auf Lurex Plissee Strick Die Stickstoffe sind in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns....
Zarte 3D-Polyestergarn-Maschenstickerei

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Zarte 3D-Polyestergarn-Maschenstickerei Der Delicate 3D-Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl von hoher Qualität und eignet sich für Frauenkleider. Abendkleider usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2....
Lust auf den meistverkauften mehrfarbigen Pailletten-Stickstoff

Einheitspreis: USD 8.4 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 8.4 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Lust auf den meistverkauften mehrfarbigen Pailletten-Stickstoff Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Wunderschöner Stickstoff aus 100% Poly-Pailletten

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Wunderschöner Stickstoff aus 100% Poly-Pailletten TheGorgeous Sequin Embroidery Fabric ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Poly Golden 3D Fransen Pailletten Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Poly Golden 3D Fransen Pailletten Stickerei Stoff Der Golded Sequin Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Summer Violet Sequin Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Summer Violet Sequin Stickstoff Der Poly Mesh Sequin Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2. Kann...
Occident Fancy Prächtiger Paillettenstickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Occident Fancy Prächtiger Paillettenstickstoff Der Nylon Spandex Mesh Stickstoff ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Funkelnde mehrfarbige Paillettenstickerei für Abendparty

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Funkelnder mehrfarbiger Paillettenstickstoff Der Allover Sequins Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Mehrfarbige Stickerei mit Perle auf Poly-Mesh-Stoff

Einheitspreis: USD 13.85 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 13.85 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Mehrfarbiger handgemachter Perlenstickstoff auf Poly-Mesh Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Würfelblume mit Perlenstickerei auf Netzgewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 15.9 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 15.9 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Würfelblume mit Perlenstickstoff für Partykleid Dieses Design ist auf dem Markt sehr beliebt und modisch. Wie Sie sehen können, werden diese Birnen alle von Hand gefertigt, da wir dieses Design in etwas anderem gestalten möchten. Sie können Kleid...
Partykleid Perlenstickerei auf Poly Mesh Stoff

Einheitspreis: USD 4.8 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 4.8 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Abendparty Kleid Perlenstickerei auf Poly Mesh Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2....
3D Chiffon Laser Cut Stickstoff für Party

Einheitspreis: USD 6.1 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 6.1 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Chiffon Laser Cut Stickstoff für Partykleid Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2....
Geometrie-Design mit Strass-Stickerei auf Netzgewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 8.2 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 8.2 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Geometrie - Entwurfs - Stickerei - Gewebe mit Strass für Kleid Dies ist das neueste Design, das auf dem europäischen Markt sehr beliebt ist. Wir machen diese Stickerei mit Strass-Technologie Wie Sie sehen können, ist diese Stickerei glänzend und...
Zweifarbiger chemischer Spitzenrand-Stickstoff

Einheitspreis: USD 7 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 7 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Zweifarbige chemische Spitzenrandstickerei auf Nylonnetz Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...

China Abendparty Kleid Stickerei Stoff Lieferanten

Machst du gerne eine Party? Bist du besorgt darüber, dass du dich nicht hübsch für eine Party anziehst?


Sie können Perlen und Perlen Stickstoff für sich selbst wählen.


Partykleid Perlenstickerei auf Poly Mesh Stoff


Pearl Emb


Die Zusammensetzung dieser Art von Perlenstickstoff ist 100% Polyester. Und es ist in weichem Handgefühl und guter Qualität. Auch könnte es für Kinderkleider und Kleidungsstücke usw. Gemacht werden

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsBead And Pearl Embroidery FabricEvening Party Dress Embroidery Fabric

Evening Party Dress Embroidery Fabric (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of Evening Party Dress Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidered Silk Fabric For Dresses, 30D Chiffon Embroidery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Party Dress Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Black Rhombus 2mm Sequins Embroidery Fabrics

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Black Rhombus 2mm Sequins Embroidery Fabrics The 2mm Sequins Embroidery Fabrics is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
Blush Sequins Beads Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Blush Sequins Beads Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric The Babay Blue Sequins Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Luminous Moire Sequins Design on Dazzling Fabrics

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Luminous Moire Sequins Design on Dazzling Fabrics The Embroidery Fabrics is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Burgundy Leaves Lace Mesh Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Burgundy Leaves Lace Mesh Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Embroidery Fabrics is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Silver Sequins Embroidery On Lurex Pleated Knit

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Silver Sequins Embroidery On Lurex Pleated Knit The Embroidery Fabrics is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Delicate 3D Polyester Yarn Mesh Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Delicate 3D Polyester Yarn Mesh Embroidery Fabric The Delicate 3D Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Fancy Best Selling Multicolor Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 8.4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 8.4 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fancy Best Selling Multicolor Sequins Embroidery Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Gorgeous 100%  Poly Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Gorgeous 100 Poly Sequin Embroidery Fabric TheGorgeous Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
Poly Golden 3D Fringe Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Poly Golden 3D Fringe Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Golded Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Summer  Violet Sequin  Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Summer Violet Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Poly Mesh Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Occident Fancy Sumptuous Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Occident Fancy Sumptuous Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Nylon Spandex Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Twinkling Multicolor Sequins Embroidery For Evening Party

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Twinkling Multicolor Sequins Embroidery Fabric The Allover Sequins Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Cube Flower With Pearl Embroidery On Mesh Fabric

Unit Price: USD 15.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 15.9 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Cube Flower With Pearl Embroidery Fabric For Party Dress This design is very popular and fashionable in the market As you can see these pears are all made by hand as we want to make this design in something different You can make dress for evening...
Multi-color Embroidery With Pearl On Poly Mesh Fabric

Unit Price: USD 13.85 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 13.85 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Multucolor Handmade Pearl Embroidery Fabric On Poly Mesh The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Two Tone Chemical Lace Border Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Two Tone Chemical Lace Border Embroidery On Nylon Mesh The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
3D Chiffon Laser Cut Embroidery Fabric For Party

Unit Price: USD 6.1 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 6.1 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Chiffon Laser Cut Embroidery Fabric For Party Dress The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Party Dress Pearl Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric

Unit Price: USD 4.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 4.8 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Evening Party Dress Pearl Embroidery On Poly Mesh The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Geometry Design With Strass Embroidery On Mesh Fabric

Unit Price: USD 8.2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 8.2 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Geometry Design Embroidery Fabric With Strass For Dress This is newest design which are very popular in European market We make this embroidery with strass technology As you can see this embroidery in shiny and fashionable for evening party dress...

China Evening Party Dress Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

Do you like joining a party? Are you worried about that don't pretty dress for a party?


You can choose Bead And Pearl Embroidery Fabric for yourself .


Party Dress Pearl Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric


Pearl Emb


The composition of these kind of pearl Embroidery Fabric is 100% polyester.And it's in soft handfeeling and good quality.Also it could be made to children dress and garment dress etc

New Products