Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bright Mr. Bright
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListePailletten StickstoffFeder Pailletten Stickstoff

Feder Pailletten Stickstoff (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Feder Pailletten Stickstoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handstickerei Stoff , 18Mm Pailletten Stickstoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 7Mm Pailletten Stickstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Reine Feder Pailletten Perlenstickstoffe

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Reine Feder Pailletten Perlenstickstoffe Der Feather Sequins Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns....
Lilied Brautschleier Feder Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Lilied Brautschleier Feder Pailletten Stickstoff Der Lilied Feather Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Polyester Pailletten und Perlen Rand Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester Pailletten und Perlenstickerei Stoff Der Navy Spangle Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Modischer schwarzer Wellen-Pailletten-Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Modischer schwarzer Wellen-Pailletten-Stickstoff Der Woman Garment Embroidery Fabric hat ein hochwertiges, weiches Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Transparente Paillettenstickerei mit Fransen auf Spitzenstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Transparente Paillettenstickerei mit Fransen auf Spitzenstoff Der transparente Pailletten-Stickstoff ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Schwarzer Fransen-Pailletten-Stickstoff für Abendkleid

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Schwarzer Fransen-Pailletten-Stickstoff für Abendkleid Das 5 mm Fransen-Pailletten-Stickmaterial ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Polyester Schwarz 3D Feder Pailletten Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester Schwarz 3D Feder Pailletten Stickstoff Der handgefertigte Stickstoff aus Federpailletten ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl gefertigt und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener...

China Feder Pailletten Stickstoff Lieferanten

Die Federn wurden von Hand festgenagelt, um ein Gefühl von Tiefe zu vermitteln. Danach wirken die Designs modischer und stereoskopischer.


Zum Beispiel Handgemachte Feder Pailletten Stickstoff blasen


Feather Sequin Embroidery Fabric


Die Produkte haben ein weiches Handgefühl und sind für Kinderkleider geeignet. Abendpartykleid. Kleidungskleid usw., die nach Amerika, Europa und in die Türkei usw. geliefert werden. Es ist auf dem Markt sehr beliebt.


neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSequins Embroidery FabricFeather Sequins Embroidery Fabric

Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Embroidery Fabric, 18Mm Sequins Embroidery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 7Mm Sequins Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pure Feather Sequins Bead Embroidery Fabrics

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Pure Feather Sequins Bead Embroidery Fabrics The Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Lilied  Bridal Veil Feather  Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Lilied Bridal Veil Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric The Lilied Feather Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Polyester Sequins And Beads Border Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester Sequins And Bead Embroidery Fabric The Navy Spangle Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Fashional Black Wave Sequins Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fashional Black Wave Sequins Embroidery Fabric The Woman Garment Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Black Fringe Sequin Embroiery Fabric For Evening Dress

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Black Fringe Sequin Embroiery Fabric For Evening Dress The 5mm Fringe Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Fringe Transparent Sequin Embroidery On Lace Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fringe Transparent Sequin Embroidery On Lace Fabric The Transparent Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Polyester Black 3D Feather Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester Black 3D Feather Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Hand made Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable...

China Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

The feathers were nailed on by hand in order to give a sense of depth.Afther that,the designs look more fashion and stereoscopic.


For example,blow Hand-made Feather Sequins Embroidery Fabric


Feather Sequin Embroidery Fabric


The products is in soft handfeeling and suitable for children dress.evening party dress .garment dress etc which are shipped to American.European and Turkey etc.It's really popular in the market.


New Products