Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bright Mr. Bright
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeSpitze Mesh Stickerei StoffBlütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff

Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff (Total 22 Products)

Produktkategorie von Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bestickter Stoff für Kleider , Bestickter Brautstoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Blütenstand Schnur Spitze Stickerei Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Allover mehrfarbige Blumenstickerei Stofffeder

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Allover mehrfarbige Blumenstickerei Stofffeder Der Allover Multicolor Flower Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Retro Multicolor Stickerei auf Nylon Mesh Fabric European

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Retro Multicolor Stickerei auf Nylon Mesh Fabric European Der Retro Multicolor Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Kleidungsstück mehrfarbige Blütenstandsstickerei auf Nylonnetz

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Kleidungsstück mehrfarbige Blütenstandsstickerei auf Nylonnetz Der Kleidungsstickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Lebensvoller mehrfarbiger Blumenstickstoff für Kinderkleid

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Lebensvoller mehrfarbiger Blumenstickstoff für Kinderkleid Der Lifeful Multicolor Flower Embrodery Stoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Geheimnisvolle Babysbreath Garn Mesh Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Geheimnisvolle Babysbreath Garn Mesh Stickerei Stoff Der Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Frischer Sommer Aqua Nylon Mesh Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Frischer Sommer Aqua Nylon Mesh Stickstoff Der Fresh Inflorescence Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Pop-Mode Heronsbill Muster Milchgarn Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Pop-Mode Heronsbill Muster Milchgarn Stickstoff Denn dieser Stoff ist beliebt für die Kleidermarke. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2. Kann nach Beispiel oder Bild angepasst werden. 3. Antworten Sie...
Neue Design-Rosenstickerei auf Spitzennetz

Einheitspreis: USD 4.3 - 4.6 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 4.3 / Meter
3 Meter USD 4.6 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Neues Design Blütenstand Stickstoff für Party Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2. Kann...
Elegantes Brautkleid Mehrfarbiger Blumenstickstoff

Einheitspreis: USD 5.2 - 5.5 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 5.2 / Meter
3 Meter USD 5.5 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Eleganter mehrfarbiger Stickstoff aus Nylontüll für Brautkleider Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Klassische mehrfarbige Tüllstickerei für Abendparty

Einheitspreis: USD 5.5 - 5.8 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 5.5 / Meter
3 Meter USD 5.8 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Klassischer mehrfarbiger Tüll-Stickstoff für die Abendparty Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Markanter Poly-Baumwoll-Kreuzstich-Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Markanter Kreuzstich-Stickstoff aus Poly-Baumwolle Der Poly Cotton Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Pink-Serie Inflorescence Sequin Embrodiery Farbic

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Pink-Serie Inflorescence Sequin Embrodiery Farbic Denn dieser Stoff ist beliebt für die Kleidermarke. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise, Top-Modedesigns. 2. Kann nach Beispiel oder Bild angepasst werden. 3. Antworten Sie...
Fantasic Inforescence Design von Pailletten Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fantasisches Inforeszenz-Design des Pailletten-Stickstoffs auf Nylonnetz Der 5mm Paillette Stickstoff ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das auch für Baby-Mädchen-Kleid, Frauen-Kleid und so weiter geeignet ist. Unsere Vorteile: 1....
Lt Pink Milky Yarn 3D-Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Eleganter Blütenstand-Stickstoff auf Nylonnetz Der Lt Pink Milky Yarn Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Eleganter Blütenstand-Stickstoff auf Nylonnetz

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Eleganter Blütenstand-Stickstoff auf Nylonnetz Der weiße Nylon-Maschenstickstoff ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Grüne Blätter Stickstoff auf schwarzem Netz

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Grüne Blätter Stickstoff auf schwarzem Netz Das schwarze Nylon-Netzstickmaterial ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Zweifarbige Blumenstickerei auf schwarzem Netzgewebe

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Zweifarbige Blumenstickerei auf schwarzem Netzgewebe Der Black Mesh Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Fantasische Seqiuns Blumenstickerei auf Poly Mesh

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fantasic Inforescence Pailletten Stickstoff auf Poly Mesh Der 5mm Paillette Stickstoff ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Bunte Blütenstandstickerei auf Nylongewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 4.2 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 4.2 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Bunter Blütenstand Stickerei Spitzenstoff für Frau Kleid Dieses Design ist sehr beliebt und wir haben in den letzten Jahren Tausende von Metern verarbeitet Sie können es als Frauenkleid, Kinderkleid, sogar sehr schön für die Dekoration wählen Unsere...
Bunter Blumen-Pailletten-Samt-Stickstoff

Einheitspreis: USD 8.3 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 8.3 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Bunter Spangle Velvet Stickstoff für Abendparty Paillettenstickerei verleiht dem Samt einen Hauch von Glamour Die Seqin-Blume ist glänzend und schön, sie ist die beste Wahl für Abendkleider Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Denim Flower 3D Lasergeschnittener Spitzenstickstoff

Einheitspreis: USD 7.3 - 7.6 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 7.3 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.6 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Denim 3D Flower Laser Cut Spitzenstickerei auf Poly Lace Ground Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...

China Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff Lieferanten

Hier können Sie die verwandten Produkten in Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff finden, wir sind professioneller Hersteller von Bestickter Stoff für Kleider,Bestickter Brautstoff,Blütenstand Schnur Spitze Stickerei Stoff,Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff,,. Wir konzentrierten uns auf den internationalen Export der Produktentwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb. Wir haben von Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff verbesserte Qualitätskontrolle, jede Export qualifiziertes Produkt zu gewährleisten.
Wenn Sie mehr über die Produkte in Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff wissen wollen, klicken Sie bitte die Produktdetails, um Parameter, Modelle, Bilder, Preise und andere Infos zu Bestickter Stoff für Kleider,Bestickter Brautstoff,Blütenstand Schnur Spitze Stickerei Stoff,Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff,, zu sehen.
Was auch immer Sie eine Gruppe oder Einzelperson, werden wir unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen genaue und umfassende Botschaft über Blütenstand Stickerei Spitze Stoff bieten!

neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsLace Mesh Embroidery FabricInflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric

Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidered Fabric For Dresses, Embroidered Bridal Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Inflorescence Cord Lace Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Allover Multicolor Flower Embroidery Fabric Spring

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Allover Multicolor Flower Embroidery Fabric Spring The Allover Multicolor Flower Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Retro Multicolor Embroidery On Nylon Mesh Fabric European

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Retro Multicolor Embroidery On Nylon Mesh Fabric European The Retro Multicolor Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Garment Multicolor  Inflorescence Embroidery On Nylon Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Garment Multicolor Inflorescence Embroidery On Nylon Mesh The Garment Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Lifeful Multicolor Flower Embrodery Fabric For Kid Dress

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Lifeful Multicolor Flower Embrodery Fabric For Kid Dress The Lifeful Multicolor Flower Embrodery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Mysterious  Babysbreath Yarn Mesh Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Mysterious Babysbreath Yarn Mesh Embroidery Fabric The Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Fresh Summer  Aqua Nylon Mesh Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fresh Summer Aqua Nylon Mesh Embroidery Fabric The Fresh Inflorescence Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Pop-fashion Heronsbill Pattern Milky Yarn Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Pop fashion Heronsbill Pattern Milky Yarn Embroidery Fabric For this fabric is popular for the dress make Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be customized as per sample or pictures 3 Promptly reply you...
New Design Rose Embroidery On Lace Mesh

Unit Price: USD 4.3 - 4.6 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 4.3 / Meter
3 Meter USD 4.6 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

New Design Inflorescence Embroidery Fabric For Party The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Elegant Bridal Dress Multicolor Flower Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 5.2 - 5.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 5.2 / Meter
3 Meter USD 5.5 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Elegant Nylon Tulle Multicolor Embroidery Fabric For Bridal Dress The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Classic Multicolor Tulle Embroidery For  Evening Party

Unit Price: USD 5.5 - 5.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 5.5 / Meter
3 Meter USD 5.8 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Classic Multicolor Tulle Embroidery Fabric For Evening Party The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
Distinctive Poly Cotton Cross-Stitch Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Distinctive Poly Cotton Cross Stitch Embroidery Fabric The Poly Cotton Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Pink-series Inflorescence Sequin Embrodiery Farbic

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Pink series Inflorescence Sequin Embrodiery Farbic For this fabric is popular for the dress make Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be customized as per sample or pictures 3 Promptly reply you within 24...
Fantasic Inforescence Design of Sequins Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fantasic Inforescence Design of Sequins Embroidery Fabric On Nylon Mesh The 5mm Paillette Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for baby girl dress woman dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services...
Lt Pink Milky Yarn 3D Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Elegant Inflorscence Embroidery Fabric On Nylon Mesh The Lt Pink Milky Yarn Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Elegant Inflorscence Embroidery Fabric On Nylon Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Elegant Inflorscence Embroidery Fabric On Nylon Mesh The White Nylon Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Green Leaves Embroidery Fabric On Black Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Green Leaves Embroidery Fabric On Black Mesh The Black Nylon Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Two Tone Flower Embroidery On Black Mesh Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Two Tone Flower Embroidery On Black Mesh Fabric The Black Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs...
Fantasic Seqiuns Flower Embroidery On Poly Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fantasic Inforescence Sequins Embroidery Fabric On Poly Mesh The 5mm Paillette Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable...
Colorful Flower Sequin Velvet Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 8.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 8.3 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Colorful Spangle Velvet Embroidery Fabric For Evening Party Sequin embroidery adds a touch of glamour to the velvet The seqin flower is shiny and beautiful it s the best choice for evening dress Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Colorful Inflorescence Embroidery On Nylon Mesh Fabric

Unit Price: USD 4.2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 4.2 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Colorful Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric For Woman Dress This design is very popular and we have process thousands of meters in past years You can choose it as woman dress child dress even very nice for decoration Our Advantages 1 Satisfied...
Denim Flower 3D Laser Cut Lace Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.3 - 7.6 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.3 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.6 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Denim 3D Flower Laser Cut Lace Embroidery On Poly Lace Ground The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...

China Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric Suppliers

The Inflorescence Embroidery Lace Fabric includes Cord Embroidery Fabric.Spangle Embroidery Fabric.3D Embroidery Fabric etc.The Yarn can be shiny polyester yarn,matt milky yarn.Most of these designs are designed by ourselves and you will see that it't very popular and pretty.


Rose Embroidery


The producrs always be shipped to American.European etc.We can also make it as your require.


Embroidery



New Products