Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Bright Mr. Bright
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-0575-88088848
  • sale03@sxminghee.com
  • Сведения о компании

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТкань для вышивания гипюраСоцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань
Product Categories

Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань (Total 19 Products)

Категория продукта Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Черная гипюровая кружевная ткань, Розовая гипюровая кружевная ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Французский гипюр кружевной ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Элегантные цветущие полые вышивальные ткани

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Элегантные цветущие полые вышивальные ткани Ткань для вышивания выполнена в мягком на ощупь высоком качестве , подходящем для женского платья, вечернего платья и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2....
3D Плавная Чистая Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткани

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Плавная Чистая Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткани Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены,...
Жаккардовые химические кружева вышивки из геометрических фигур

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Жаккардовая / Гипюровая Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткань Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные...
Циркуляционная гипюровая кружевная вышивальная ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Жаккардовая / гипюровая химическая кружевная вышивочная ткань Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги,...
Жаккардовые Inforescence Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Твердые жаккардовые / гипюровые ткани для химического кружева. Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги,...
Гипюровая химическая кружевная вышивочная ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Твердые жаккардовые / гипюровые химические кружевные ткани для вышивания Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные...
Dobby / Гипюр Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Твердые жаккардовые / гипюровые химические кружева вышиванки Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные...
Твердые жаккардовые / гипюровые химические кружева вышиванки

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Твердые жаккардовые / гипюровые химические кружева вышиванки Фабрика Chemical Lace Embroidry отличается высоким качеством, мягким на ощупь и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные...
Катушка Мэтт Поли Химическая Кружева Вышивка Ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Катушка Мэтт Поли Химическая Кружева Вышивка Ткань 100% Poly Chemical Кружева Embroidry Fabiric в высоком качестве, мягкие на ощупь, которые подходят для женского платья. Вечернее платье и так далее Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги,...
Одежда Классический Черный Цветок Химический Кружевной Ткани

Цена за штуку: USD 7.1 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 7.1 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Классическая одежда из блестящей черной гипюровой ткани Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите быть...
Блестящий полиэстер подсолнечника химическая кружевная ткань для платья

Цена за штуку: USD 8.55 - 8.85 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 8.55 / Meter
3 Meter USD 8.85 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Подсолнечник блестящая поли химическая кружевная ткань для платья Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2....
Классическая Полиэстер Геометрия Кисточка Гипюр Вышивка Ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 7.6 - 7.9 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 7.6 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.9 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Классическая полиэстер Геометрия Кисточка Химическая Кружевная вышивка Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2....
Ткань с вышивкой из гипюра

Цена за штуку: USD 8.7 - 9 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 8.7 / Meter
3 Meter USD 9 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Ткань из гипюра с кисточками для платья из 100% полиэстера Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите...
Элегантная многоцветная цветочная химическая кружевная вышивка

Цена за штуку: USD 10.5 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 10.5 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Элегантная многоцветная гипсокартонная вышивальная ткань Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите быть...
Классическая многоцветная цветочная химическая кружевная вышивка

Цена за штуку: USD 10.5 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 10.5 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Классическая Многоцветная Цветочная Химическая Кружевная Вышивка Ткань для вышивания гипюр в высоком качестве, мягкие на ощупь, которые подходят для женского платья. вечернее платье и так далее Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные...
Белая Геометрия Подсолнечника Химическая Кружева Вышивка Ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 6.5 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 6.5 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Белая Геометрия Подсолнечника Химическая Кружева Вышивка Ткань Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите...
Белое солнце цветок полиэстер пряжа химическая кружевная ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 7.5 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 7.5 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Белое солнце цветок полиэстер пряжа химическая кружевная ткань Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите...
Ткань для вышивки блестящей полиэфирной пряжи

Цена за штуку: USD 7.1 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 7.1 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Ткань вышивки шнурка сияющей пряжи полиэфира химическая для платья Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2....
Блестящая Пряжа Высококачественная Химическая Кружевная Ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 7.4 - 7.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.8 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет в рулоне

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

100% полиэстер блестящая пряжа химическая кружевная ткань Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите быть...

Китай Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань, мы являемся профессиональным производителем Черная гипюровая кружевная ткань,Розовая гипюровая кружевная ткань,Французский гипюр кружевной ткани,Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань,,. Мы сосредоточились на международное развитие экспорта продукции, производства и продаж. Мы улучшили процессы контроля качества Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань для обеспечения каждой экспортной квалифицированный продукт.
Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о Черная гипюровая кружевная ткань,Розовая гипюровая кружевная ткань,Французский гипюр кружевной ткани,Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань,,.
бы вы ни групп или отдельных лиц, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную и всестороннюю сообщения о Соцветие Гипюр Вышивка Ткань!

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsGuipure Embroidery FabricInflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric

Inflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Inflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Black Guipure Lace Fabric, Pink Guipure Lace Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of French Guipure Lace Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Elegant Inflorescence Blossoming Hollow Embroidery Fabrics

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Elegant Inflorescence Blossoming Hollow Embroidery Fabrics The Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
3D Flowing Pure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Flowing Pure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Jacquard Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric Of Geometric Shapes

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Jacquard Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Circinate Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Jacquard Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Jacquard Inforescence Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Solid Jacquard Guipure Inforescence Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable...
Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Solid Jacquard Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Dobby / Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Solid Jacquard Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Solid Jacquard/ Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Solid Jacquard Guipure Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Coil Matt Poly Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Coil Matt Poly Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The 100 Poly Chemical Lace Embroidry fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Guipure Embroidery  Fabric With Compound Silk Thread

Unit Price: USD 8.7 - 9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 8.7 / Meter
3 Meter USD 9 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Tassel Guipure Fabric For Dress With 100 Polyester Compound Silk Thread The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Garment Classic Black Flower Chemical Lace Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.1 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.1 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Garment Classic Shiny Black Guipure Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be customized as...
Shiny Polyester Sunflower Chemical Lace Fabric For Dress

Unit Price: USD 8.55 - 8.85 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 8.55 / Meter
3 Meter USD 8.85 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Sunflower Shiny Poly Chemical Lace Fabric For Dress The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Classic Polyester Geometry Tassel Guipure Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.6 - 7.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.6 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.9 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Classic Polyester Geometry Tassel Chemical Lace Embroidery The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Shiny Yarn High Quality Chemical Lace Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.4 - 7.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.8 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package in roll

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

100 Polyester Shiny Yarn Chemical Lace Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be customized as...
White Geometry Sunflower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 6.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 6.5 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

White Geometry Sunflower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Classic Multicolor Flower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 10.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 10.5 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Classic Muliticolor Flower Chemical Lace Embroidery The Garment Guipure Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Elegant Multicolor Flower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 10.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 10.5 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Elegant Muliticolor Inflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Shiny Polyester Yarn Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.1 - 7.4 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.1 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Shiny Polyester Yarn Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric For Dress The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
White Sun Flower Polyester Yarn Chemical Lace Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 7.5 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

White Sun Flower Polyester Yarn Chemical Lace Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...

China Inflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

The Inflorescence Guipure Embroidery Fabric is in good quality and most of them are designed by ourselves.


Coil Matt Poly Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric


Chemical Lace


Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric


Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric


The products are in soft handfeeling and suitable for children dress.evening party dress .garment dress etc.We always shipp them to American.European and Turkey etc


New Products