Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Bright Mr. Bright
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовТкань вышивки бисером и жемчугомДетское платье вышивка ткань
Product Categories

Детское платье вышивка ткань (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Детское платье вышивка ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ткань для вышивания, Платье Вышивка Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручная вышивка ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Многоцветная вышивка из искусственной пряжи на ткани Poplin

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Многоцветная вышивка из искусственной пряжи на ткани Poplin Ткань для вышивки Poplin отличается мягкостью, высоким качеством и подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный...
Многоцветная вышиванка с цветочной вышивкой

Цена за штуку: USD 7.3 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 7.3 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Модная многоцветная швейная нить для вышивания В продажу поступает вышивка с морским гребешком, которую можно выбрать для детского платья, женского платья и т. Д. Красочная цветочная вышивка всегда популярна Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные...
Вышивка полотенца из искусственной пряжи на сетке из искусственной ткани

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Вышивка полотенца из искусственной пряжи на сетке из искусственной ткани Ткань для вышивания в этническом стиле мягкая на ощупь, высокого качества , подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги,...
2021 S / S Новейшее платье для девочки с вышивкой

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2021 S / S Новейшее платье для девочки с вышивкой Ткань Pearl Embroidery Fabric высокого качества, мягкая на ощупь, которая также подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены,...
Красная корейская сетка для вышивки

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Красная корейская сетка для вышивки Ткань для машинной вышивки высокого качества, мягкая на ощупь, подходящая для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите быть...
Матовый Цвет Блесток Вышивка Ткань Для Детского Платья

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 новейших матовых цветов блесток вышивка ткань для малыша платье Wonderful Kid Dress Embroidery Fabric - это высококачественная, мягкая на ощупь одежда, которая также подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1....
Фантазийное детское платье многоцветная блестка с вышивкой Ткань

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Фантазийное детское платье многоцветная блестка с вышивкой Ткань Ткань Poly Spangle Embroidery Fabric высокого качества, мягкая на ощупь, которая также подходит для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные...
Кисточка из ткани с кисточками ручной работы

Цена за штуку: USD 3.9 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 3.9 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Кисточка ручной работы с двумя подолами для детей Fabiric в мягких на ощупь, высокого качества, которые подходят для женского платья. Вечернее платье и так далее Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите...
Разноцветная вышивка на хлопковой ткани

Цена за штуку: USD 3.66 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 3.66 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Красочная маленькая вышивка на поли хлопчатобумажной ткани Fabiric высокого качества, мягкие на ощупь, подходящие для женского платья. Вечернее платье и т. Д. Наши преимущества: 1. Удовлетворенные услуги, разумные цены, модный дизайн. 2. Смогите...
Ткань вышивки хлопчатобумажной пряжи круга на земле T / C

Цена за штуку: USD 3.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Meter USD 3.8 / Meter

марка: MINGHEE

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Ткань Emboridery хлопчатобумажной пряжи круга на земле T / C Шаблон очень подходит для детской одежды, так как эта основа T / C мягкая на ощупь. И цвет морской волны очень привлекателен Это очень классический дизайн. Наши преимущества: 1....

Китай Детское платье вышивка ткань Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в Детское платье вышивка ткань, мы являемся профессиональным производителем Ткань для вышивания,Платье Вышивка Ткань,Ручная вышивка ткани,Детское платье вышивка ткань,,. Мы сосредоточились на международное развитие экспорта продукции, производства и продаж. Мы улучшили процессы контроля качества Детское платье вышивка ткань для обеспечения каждой экспортной квалифицированный продукт.
Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Детское платье вышивка ткань, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о Ткань для вышивания,Платье Вышивка Ткань,Ручная вышивка ткани,Детское платье вышивка ткань,,.
бы вы ни групп или отдельных лиц, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную и всестороннюю сообщения о Детское платье вышивка ткань!

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsBead And Pearl Embroidery FabricKids Dress Embroidery Fabric

Kids Dress Embroidery Fabric (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Kids Dress Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidery Fabric, Dress Embroidery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Made Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multicolor Rayon Yarn Embroidery On Poplin Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Multicolor Rayon Yarn Embroidery On Poplin Fabric The Poplin Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...
Multicolor Sewing Thread Flower Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 7.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 7.3 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fashion Multicolor Sewing Thread Embroidery Fabric The embroidery with scallop is in hot selling which can be choosen for child dress woman dress and so om Colorful flower embroidery is always popular Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable...
Rayon Yarn Towel Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Rayon Yarn Towel Embroidery On Poly Mesh Fabric The Ethnic Style Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
2021 S/S Latest Baby-girl Dress Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2021 S S Latest Baby girl Dress Embroidery Fabric The Pearl Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Red Korea Mesh Embroidery Fabric For Kid Dress

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Red Korea Mesh Embroidery Fabric For Kid Dress The Machine Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Matt Color Sequin Embroidery Fabric For Kid Dress

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 Newest Matt Color Sequin Embroidery Fabric For Kid Dress The Wonderful Kid Dress Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services...
Fantasic Kid Dress Multicolor Sequin Embroiery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fantasic Kid Dress Multicolor Sequin Embroiery Fabric The Poly Spangle Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Handmade Double Hemline Tassel Mesh Embroidery Fabric

Unit Price: USD 3.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 3.9 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Handmade Double Hemline Tassel For Kids Dress Embroidery Fabric The fabiric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
Colorful Dot Design Embroidery On Poly Cotton Fabric

Unit Price: USD 3.66 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 3.66 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Colorful Small Dot Embroidery On Poly Cotton Ground Fabric The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
Circle Cotton Yarn Embroidery Fabric On T/C Ground

Unit Price: USD 3.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 3.8 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Circle Cotton Yarn Emboridery Fabric On T C Ground The pattern is very suitable for child dress as this T C ground is in soft handfeeling And the color aqua blue is very attractive This is very classic design Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services...

China Kids Dress Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

Bead And Pearl Embroidery Fabric .Sequins Embroidery Fabric.Cotton Embroidery Fabric...they can all be made to kids dress.


For theese fabrics are all in soft handfeeling


Elegant Beads Embroidery


We always shipp them to American.European and Turkey etc.It's really popular in the market.And most of these designs are designed by ourselves

New Products