Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bright Mr. Bright
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeGuipure StickstoffMehrfarbiger Guipure-Stickstoff

Mehrfarbiger Guipure-Stickstoff (Total 13 Products)

Produktkategorie von Mehrfarbiger Guipure-Stickstoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Roter Guipure Spitzenstoff , Gold Guipure Spitzenstoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mehrfarbiger Guipure-Stickstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Metallic Shiny Poly Yarn Chemischer Spitzenstickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Metallic Shiny Poly Yarn Chemischer Spitzenstickstoff Der Guipure Stickstoff mit Jakobsmuschel ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Heller mehrfarbiger polychemischer Spitzenstickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Heller mehrfarbiger polychemischer Spitzenstickstoff Das Aqua Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Peach Beige Flower Chemical Lace Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Peach Beige Flower Chemical Lace Stickerei Stoff Das Peach Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleider usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Bedruckte chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff für Kleid

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Bedruckte chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff für Kleid Die Green Milky Yarn Guipure Stickstoffe sind in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Cherry Design Mehrfarbiger Poly Guipure Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Cherry Design Mehrfarbiger Poly Guipure Stickstoff Der Cherry Guipure Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Baby Blue White Polyester Chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Baby Blue White Polyester Chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff Der schwere Polyester Guipure Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Wunderschöne bedruckte Blumen Chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Wunderschöne bedruckte Blumen Chemische Spitze Stickerei Stoff Der Mat Yarn Chemical Lace Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
Polyester Double Color Chemischer Spitzenstickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester bunter chemischer Spitzenstickstoff Das Double Color Chemical Lace Fabric hat ein hochwertiges, weiches Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
2019 Neuester bunter Paillettenstreifen-Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 Neuester bunter Paillettenstreifen-Stickstoff Der Paillettenstreifen-Stickstoff ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
2019 Luxus Design Paillettenstickerei auf Poly Mesh

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 Luxus Design Paillettenstickerei auf Poly Mesh Das Lastest Sequin Embroidery Fabric ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Herbst Kleidungsstück Poly Multicolor Guipure Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Herbst Kleidungsstück Poly Multicolor Guipure Stickerei Stoff Der mehrfarbige Guipure-Stickstoff ist aus hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl und eignet sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service,...
New Square Design Mehrfarbige chemische Spitzenstickerei

Einheitspreis: USD 7.4 - 7.7 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.7 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

New Square Chemical Lace Stoff für Kleidungsstück Kleid Der Fabiric ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Neues Modedesign Polyester Multicolor Chemical Lace Fabric

Einheitspreis: USD 8.55 - 8.85 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Meter USD 8.55 / Meter
3 Meter USD 8.85 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Neues Modedesign Polyester Multicolor Chemical Lace Fabric Der Fabiric ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet sind Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...

China Mehrfarbiger Guipure-Stickstoff Lieferanten

Das mehrfarbige Guipure-Stickmaterial besteht aus mattem Poly-Guipure-Stickmaterial und glänzendem Poly-Guipure-Stickmaterial.


Mat Poly Guipure Stickstoff


Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Glänzender Poly Guipure Stickstoff


Chemical Lace Embroodery Fabric


Alle Produkte sind in guter Qualität und Modestil und werden immer nach American.European und in die Türkei geliefert


neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsGuipure Embroidery FabricMulticolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric

Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Red Guipure Lace Fabric, Gold Guipure Lace Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Metallic Shiny Poly Yarn Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Metallic Shiny Poly Yarn Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Guipure Embroidery Fabric With Scallop is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Bright Multicolor Poly Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Bright Multicolor Poly Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Aqua Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Peach Beige Flower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Peach Beige Flower Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Peach Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Printed Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric For Dress

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Printed Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric For Dress The Green Milky Yarn Guipure Embroidery Fabrics is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Cherry Design Multicolor Poly  Guipure Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Cherry Design Multicolor Poly Guipure Embroidery Fabric The Cherry Guipure Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Baby Blue White Polyester Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Baby Blue White Polyester Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Heavy Polyester Guipure Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Gorgeous Printed  Flowers Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Gorgeous Printed Flowers Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Mat Yarn Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Polyester Double Color Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Polyester Colorful Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric The Double Color Chemical Lace Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
2019 Newest Colorful Sequin Stripes Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 Newest Colorful Sequin Stripes Embroidery Fabric The Sequin Stripes Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
2019 Luxury Design Sequin Embroidery On Poly Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

2019 Luxury Design Sequin Embroidery On Poly Mesh The Lastest Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Fall Garment Poly Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Fall Garment Poly Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric The Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
New Square Design Multicolor Chemical Lace Embroidery

Unit Price: USD 7.4 - 7.7 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 7.4 / Meter
3 Meter USD 7.7 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

New Square Chemical Lace Fabric For Garment Dress The fabiric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
New Fashion Design Polyester Multicolor Chemical Lace Fabric

Unit Price: USD 8.55 - 8.85 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 8.55 / Meter
3 Meter USD 8.85 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

New Fashion Design Polyester Multicolor Chemical Lace Fabric The fabiric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can...

China Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

The Multicolor Guipure Embroidery Fabric includes Mat Poly Guipure Embroidery Fabric and shiny Poly Guipure Embroidery Fabric.


Mat Poly Guipure Embroidery Fabric


Chemical Lace Embroidery Fabric

Shiny Poly Guipure Embroidery Fabric


Chemical Lace Embroodery Fabric


All products are in good quality and fashion style which are always shipped to American.European and Turkey


New Products