Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bright Mr. Bright
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeLace Mesh Stickerei StoffPoly French Lace Mesh Stickerei Stoff

Poly French Lace Mesh Stickerei Stoff (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von Poly French Lace Mesh Stickerei Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bestickter Seidenstoff , Poly French Lace Mesh Stickerei Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Französischer Spitzenstickstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Circinate Peach Pailletten Green Yarn Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Circinate Peach Pailletten Green Yarn Stickstoff Der Fashion Embroidery Fabric Of Spring ist in weichem Handgefühl von hoher Qualität und eignet sich für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Dark Bule 3D Blumen Pailletten Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Dark Bule 3D Blumen Pailletten Stickstoff Der Stickstoff ohne Jakobsmuschel hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. Geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
3D Violet Shiny Poly Garn Blumenstickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Violet Shiny Poly Garn Blumenstickerei Stoff Der Poly French Mesh Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität und eignet sich für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Zweidimensionales Raummuster Beiger Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Zweidimensionales Raummuster Beiger Stickstoff Der Poly French Lace Mesh Stickstoff ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider geeignet sind. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Französischer Netzstickstoff für Kleider

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Französischer Netzstickstoff für Kleider Der Green Nude Embroidery Fabric hat ein weiches Handgefühl von hoher Qualität, das für Frauenkleider geeignet ist. Abendkleid usw. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Europäische wunderbare Geometrie Pailletten Stickerei Stoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Europäische wunderbare Geometrie Pailletten Stickerei Stoff Der Poly French Lace Mesh Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige...
Paisley Variation Color Stickstoff auf Poly Mesh

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Paisley Variation Color Stickstoff auf Poly Mesh Der Paisley Stickstoff ist in hoher Qualität, weiches Handgefühl, das auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet ist Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Chiffon Streifen Stickstoff auf Poly Dot Mesh

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Chiffon Streifen Stickstoff auf Poly Dot Mesh Der Poly Dot Mesh Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Zweifarbige Blumen-Pailletten-Stickerei auf Poly-Mesh

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Zweifarbiger Spangle-Stickstoff auf Poly-Mesh Der Poly Mesh Spangle Stickstoff ist in hochwertigem, weichem Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Poly Spandex 5MM Print Pailletten Stickstoff

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Poly Spandex 5MM Print Pailletten Stickstoff Das Print 5MM Sequin Embroidery Fabric hat ein hochwertiges, weiches Handgefühl, das sich auch für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider usw. eignet Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...
Mode Blumenmuster Stickerei auf Spitzengrund

Einheitspreis: USD 4.7 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Meter USD 4.7 / Meter

Marke: MINGHEE

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Hot Fashion Poly Frenc Spitzen Mesh Stickerei Stoff Der Fabiric ist in weichem Handgefühl, von hoher Qualität, die für Frauenkleider, Abendkleider und so weiter geeignet sind Unsere Vorteile: 1. Zufriedener Service, vernünftige Preise,...

China Poly French Lace Mesh Stickerei Stoff Lieferanten

Das Poly French Lace Mesh ist speziell für Spangle Embroidery Fabric.Multicolor Embroidery Fabric.Und Zusammensetzung ist immer 100% Polyester.


French Lace Embroidery Fabric


Sie können Kleidungsstück Kleid machen. Abendkleid und Kinderkleid, die hübsch sein werden. Die meisten dieser Designs wurden von uns selbst entworfen und Sie werden sehen, dass es nicht sehr beliebt und hübsch ist.


Poly French Mesh Embroidery Fabric

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bright Mr. Bright
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING MINGHEE EMBROIDERY CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsLace Mesh Embroidery FabricPoly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric

Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidered Silk Fabric, Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of French Lace Embroidery Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Circinate Peach Sequins Green Yarn Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Circinate Peach Sequins Green Yarn Embroidery Fabric The Fashion Embroidery Fabric Of Spring is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Dark Bule 3D Flower Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Dark Bule 3D Flower Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Embroidery Fabric Without Scallop is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2...
3D Violet Shiny Poly Yarn Flower Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

3D Violet Shiny Poly Yarn Flower Embroidery Fabric The Poly French Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion...
Two-Dimensional Space Pattern Beige Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Two Dimensional Space Pattern Beige Embroidery Fabric The Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
French Mesh Embroidery Fabric For Dresses

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

French Mesh Embroidery Fabric For Dresses The Green Nude Embroidery Fabric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress etc Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...
European Wonderful Geometry Sequins Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

European Wonderful Geometry Sequins Embroidery Fabric The Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices...
Paisley Variation Color Embroidery Fabric On Poly Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Paisley Variation Color Embroidery Fabric On Poly Mesh The Paisley Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Chiffon Stripe Embroidery Fabric On Poly Dot Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Chiffon Stripe Embroidery Fabric On Poly Dot Mesh The Poly Dot Mesh Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Two Tone Flower Sequins Embroidery On Poly Mesh

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Two Tone Spangle Embroidery Fabric On Poly Mesh The Poly Mesh Spangle Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Poly Spandex 5MM Print Sequin Embroidery Fabric

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Poly Spandex 5MM Print Sequin Embroidery Fabric The Print 5MM Sequin Embroidery Fabric is in high quality soft handfeeling which are also suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top...
Fashion Flower Pattern Embroidery On Lace Ground

Unit Price: USD 4.7 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Meter USD 4.7 / Meter

Brand: MINGHEE

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 1-7 days after receiving payment,bulk about 20-25 days

Hot Fashion Poly Frenc Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric The fabiric is in soft handfeeling high quality which are suitable for woman dress evening dress and so on Our Advantages 1 Satisfied services reasonable prices top fashion designs 2 Can be...

China Poly French Lace Mesh Embroidery Fabric Suppliers

The Poly French Lace Mesh is specially,which always used for Spangle Embroidery Fabric.Multicolor Embroidery Fabric.And composition is always 100% polyester.


French Lace Embroidery Fabric


You can make garment dress.evening party dress and children dress which will be pretty.Most of these designs are designed by ourselves and you will see that it't very popular and pretty.


Poly French Mesh Embroidery Fabric

New Products